Board of Directors

Board of Directors

LSU Directory

Name Designation Email
Sukhroop Kaur President
Lucky Devgan VP Finance & Administration
Rajveer Singh VP External
Harpreet Kaur VP Student Life
Keshav Rai VP Internal
Vacant Aboriginal Students’ Representative N/A
Jashankarandeep Singh Deol Diversity & Inclusion Representative
Manpreet Kaur International Students’ Representative
Maansi Sharma General Representative
Manvir Singh Sekhon General Representative
Harshdeep Singh Brar General Representative
Garry Grewal General Representative
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: The account for langarasu needs to be reconnected.
Due to recent Instagram platform changes this Instagram account needs to be reconnected in order to continue updating. Reconnect on plugin Settings page

Error: No posts found.

Make sure this account has posts available on