Board of Directors

Board of Directors

LSU Directory

Name Designation Email
Sukhroop Kaur President sukhroops@lsu.bc.ca
Lucky Devgan VP Finance & Administration ldevgan@lsu.bc.ca
Rajveer Singh VP External rsingh@lsu.bc.ca
Harpreet Kaur VP Student Life hkaur@lsu.bc.ca
Keshav Rai VP Internal keshavr@lsu.bc.ca
Vacant Aboriginal Students’ Representative N/A
Jashankarandeep Singh Deol Diversity & Inclusion Representative jdeol@lsu.bc.ca
Manpreet Kaur International Students’ Representative mkaur@lsu.bc.ca
Maansi Sharma General Representative msharma@lsu.bc.ca
Manvir Singh Sekhon General Representative msekhon@lsu.bc.ca
Harshdeep Singh Brar General Representative hbrar@lsu.bc.ca
Garry Grewal General Representative ggrewal@lsu.bc.ca
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: The account for langarasu needs to be reconnected.
Due to recent Instagram platform changes this Instagram account needs to be reconnected in order to continue updating. Reconnect on plugin Settings page

Error: No posts found.

Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com.