LSU Directory

LSU Directory

Board of Directors

Name Designation
Sukhroop Kaur President
Kunwar Devgan VP Finance & Administration
Rajveer Singh VP External
Harpreet Kaur VP Student Life
Keshav Rai VP Internal
Vacant Aboriginal Students’ Representative
Jashankarandeep Singh Deol Diversity & Inclusion Representative
Manpreet Kaur International Students’ Representative
Maansi Sharma General Representative
Manvir Singh Sekhon General Representative
Harshdeep Singh Brar General Representative
Vacant General Representative

Administration

Name Designation Email Ext.
Gurbax Leelh Executive Director lgurbax@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext.203
Joyce Patil Chief Financial Officer joyce@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext.207
Donna Rainford-Cayenne Ombudsperson donna@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext.205
Winnie Kuitenbrouwer Resource Coordinator winnie@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext.208
Gunkirat Khosa Resource Coordinator gunkirat@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext.201
Sukh Chandharh Marketing & Communications Coordinator sukh@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext.209
Kuldeep Jaswal Administrative Coordinator kuldeep@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext.210
Kam Thind Immigration Consultant kam@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext.206

 

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No posts found.

Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com.