LSU Directory

LSU Directory

Board of Directors

Name Designation Email
Sukhroop Kaur President sukhroopk@lsu.bc.ca
Lucky Devgan VP Finance & Administration ldevgan@lsu.bc.ca
Rajveer Singh VP External rsingh@lsu.bc.ca
Harpreet Kaur VP Student Life hkaur@lsu.bc.ca
Keshav Rai VP Internal keshavr@lsu.bc.ca
Vacant Aboriginal Students’ Representative N/A
Jashankarandeep Singh Deol Diversity & Inclusion Representative jdeol@lsu.bc.ca
Manpreet Kaur International Students’ Representative mkaur@lsu.bc.ca
Maansi Sharma General Representative msharma@lsu.bc.ca
Manvir Singh Sekhon General Representative msekhon@lsu.bc.ca
Harshdeep Singh Brar General Representative hbrar@lsu.bc.ca
Vacant General Representative N/A

Administration

Name Designation Email Ext.
Gurbax Leelh Executive Director lgurbax@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext.203
Joyce Patil Chief Financial Officer joyce@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext.207
Donna Rainford-Cayenne Ombudsperson donna@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext.205
Winnie Kuitenbrouwer Resource Coordinator winnie@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext.208
Gunkirat Khosa Resource Coordinator gunkirat@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext.201
Sukh Chandharh Marketing & Communications Coordinator sukh@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext.209
Kuldeep Jaswal Administrative Coordinator kuldeep@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext.202
Kam Thind Immigration Consultant kam@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext.206

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: The account for langarasu needs to be reconnected.
Due to recent Instagram platform changes this Instagram account needs to be reconnected in order to continue updating. Reconnect on plugin Settings page

Error: No posts found.

Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com.