LSU Directory

LSU Directory

Board of Directors

Name Designation Email
Sukhroop Kaur President sukhroopk@lsu.bc.ca
Navjot Warring VP Finance & Administration navjotw@lsu.bc.ca
Gurleen Sidhu VP External gurleens@lsu.bc.ca
Harman Toor VP Student Life harmant@lsu.bc.ca
Keshav Rai VP Internal keshavr@lsu.bc.ca
Danni Beardy Aboriginal Students Representative dannib@lsu.bc.ca
Harsimrat Singh Diversity and Inclusion Representative harsimrats@lsu.bc.ca
Ishan Malhotra International Students Representative ishanm@lsu.bc.ca
Deepak Baanga General Representative deepakb@lsu.bc.ca
Eknoor Sekhon General Representative eknoors@lsu.bc.ca
Manpreet Singh General Representative manpreets@lsu.bc.ca
Shubham Taneja General Representative shubhamt@lsu.bc.ca

Administration

Name Designation Email Ext.
Gurbax Leelh Executive Director lgurbax@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext.203
Joyce Patil Chief Financial Officer joyce@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext.207
Donna Rainford-Cayenne Ombudsperson donna@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext.205
Winnie Kuitenbrouwer Resource Coordinator winnie@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext.208
Gunkirat Khosa Resource Coordinator gunkirat@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext.201
Sukh Chandharh Marketing & Communications Coordinator sukh@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext.209
Snehdeep Kang Administrative Coordinator Snehdeepk@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext.202
Kam Thind Immigration Consultant kam@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext.206