LSU Directory

LSU Directory

Board of Directors

Name Designation
Hapreet Kaur President
Tajinder Kaur VP Finance & Administration
Manpreet Kaur VP External
Harpreet Singh Dhillon VP Student Life
Samreet Kaur VP Internal
Vacant Aboriginal Students’ Representative
Ishan Malhotra Diversity & Inclusion Representative
Prabhdeep Singh International Students’ Representative
Vacant General Representative
Vacant General Representative
Vacant General Representative
Vacant General Representative

Administration

Name

Designation

Email

Ext.

Gurbax Leelh

Executive Director

lgurbax@lsu.bc.ca

604.324.3881 Ext.203

Joyce Patil

Chief Financial Officer

joyce@lsu.bc.ca

604.324.3881 Ext.207

Donna Rainford-Cayenne

Ombudsperson

donna@lsu.bc.ca

604.324.3881 Ext.205

Winnie Kuitenbrouwer

Resource Coordinator

winnie@lsu.bc.ca

604.324.3881 Ext.208

Gunkirat Khosa

Resource Coordinator

gunkirat@lsu.bc.ca

604.324.3881 Ext.201

Kam Thind

Immigration Consultant

 kam@lsu.bc.ca  604.324.3881 Ext.206
       
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No feed found.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to create a feed.