Congratulations to all the Graduates!!

LSU Directory

LSU Directory

Board of Directors

Name Designation Email
Jashan Sangwan President president@lsu.bc.ca
Vacant VP Finance & Administration  
Akash Rana VP External VP.E@lsu.bc.ca
Komaldeep Kaur VP Student Life VP.SL@lsu.bc.ca
Anurit Sangha VP Internal VP.I@lsu.bc.ca
Ashton Peterson Indigenous Students’ Representative  
Harshdeep Sandhu Diversity & Inclusion Representative  
Harleen Kaur International Students’ Representative  
Yuvraj Anttal General Representative  
Shiven Chopra General Representative  
Harinder Kaur General Representative  
Kirandeep Kaur General Representative  

 

Administration

Name

Designation

Email

Ext.

Gurbax Leelh

Executive Director

lgurbax@lsu.bc.ca

604.324.3881 Ext.203

Joyce Patil

Chief Financial Officer

joyce@lsu.bc.ca

604.324.3881 Ext.207

Donna Rainford-Cayenne

Ombudsperson

donna@lsu.bc.ca

604.324.3881 Ext.205

Winnie Kuitenbrouwer

Resource Coordinator

winnie@lsu.bc.ca

604.324.3881 Ext.208

Gunkirat Khosa

Resource Coordinator

gunkirat@lsu.bc.ca

604.324.3881 Ext.201

Kam Thind

Immigration Consultant

 kam@lsu.bc.ca  604.324.3881 Ext.206
       
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No feed found.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to create a feed.